Authors and contributorsΒΆ

Cheetah was originally written by Tavis Rudd <tavis at damnsimple.com>.

Contributions have been made by:

  • Mike Orr <sluggoster at gmail.com>

  • Chuck Esterbrook <echuck at mindspring.com>

  • Shannon JJ Behrens <jjinux at gmail.com>

  • Ian Bicking <ian at ianbicking.org>

  • R. Tyler Croy <tyler at monkeypox.org>

  • James Abbatiello <abbeyj at gmail.com>

  • Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jbq at caraldi.com>

  • Marc Abramowitz <marc at marc-abramowitz.com>

  • Mike Bonnet <mikeb at redhat.com>

  • Doug Knight <karmix0 at gmail.com>

  • Jon Siddle <js at corefiling.co.uk>

  • Anwesha Das <anwesha at das.community>

  • Arun Kumar <arunkakorp at gmail.com>

  • Austin Haigh <austin at haigh.com>

  • Darren Yin <darren.yin at gmail.com>

  • Evan Klitzke <evan at yelp.com>

  • Kurt Schwehr <schwehr at google.com>

  • Lakshmi Vyasarajan <lakshmi.vyas at gmail.com>

  • Mika Eloranta <mel at ohmu.fi>

  • mikola <mikola at tut.by>

  • Adam Karpierz <python at python.pl>

  • Jonathan Ross Rogers <jrogers at emphasys-software.com>

  • Dale Sedivec <dsedivec at emphasys-software.com>

  • Mathias Stearn <redbeard0531 at gmail.com>

  • Nicola Soranzo <nicola.soranzo at gmail.com>

  • Pierre-Yves <pyu at riseup.net>

  • Dan Vinakovsky <dvinak at gmail.com>

  • Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists at googlemail.com>

  • Andrew J. Hesford <ajh at sideband.org>

  • Victor Stinner <vstinner at python.org>

  • odidev <odidev at puresoftware.com>

  • Oleg Broytman <phd@phdru.name>